Relaxing….

Last week I blogged about some of my favorite five minute get aways…today is about pampering myself.  I love a pedicure…but I also love walking on the beach – trust me here not a good combo.  My solution?  I do home pedicures…its easy and don’t require a lot of supplies.

 

I fill up my ‘soak tub’ and sit on my porch or in my back yard with a glass of wine. I created a playlist just for this with nature sounds.

 

In my soak tub of warm water I add a few drops of baby oil (or fragrance oil) and marbles.  They are great for rubbing the bottom of my abused feet.

The fun part is painting my toe nails!  I love the new crackle nail polish…

 

Cheap fun...that's what I'm about 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nail stickers are also a ton of fun….

 

Endless looks...

 

 

 

 

 

So what are some of the ways you pamper yourself at home?

Leave a Reply

