Sunday Six

Here’s six from my fantasy young adult…even in a world of total make believe there is still love…

Book 3 in The Night of the Gryphon series

Jur shook his head. “When you walked into the room and Trelek announced he’d given you as my bride a ray of light shone in my otherwise dark world. Then when you didn’t look at me with contempt or disgust but placed your hand on my arm, I knew I’d love you as long as I could draw a breath into my lungs. To have a thing of such beauty for my own is beyond anything a man could hope for.”

Sighing, she sagged against him.

 

Thanks for stopping by and to continue the great reading…http://www.sixsunday.com/

2 comments on “Sunday Six

Leave a Reply

