Movitation Monday

Last week was my first week following my new ‘juggle’ it all schedule. Let me tell you I had  balls flying every.

The bright yellow balls zipping through the air were my weekly writing goals (at least 500 words a day) – done. However they dropped and bounced on the weekend my goal of a minimum of 3k didn’t happen 😦 But I’m not ready to say it isn’t doable, there were some waves that I think I can smooth out.

The murky green balls of promotion were moving toward a spring shade green by the weekend  from the rapid spinning. I booked a couple of blog interview – answered the questions and returned them.  Posted daily on here and did some on the social networks… This week I’m focusing more on my ya stuff.

Finishing the edits on my naughty fairy tale means saying good bye to him

Finishing the edits on my naughty fairy tale means saying good bye to him

The orange balls of edits circled with ease. I worked on these during my lunch at the goat rodeo. I didn’t really set a page count because as I’ve explained in a previous blog my final before submission edits are multi-layer. But I did it!!! Everyday. No ducking out for trips to the bakery (a diet bonus).

Overall my week was a success so I’m pumped for this week…I’d love to hear how your week was????

Leave a Reply

