Teaser Tuesday

I’ve been tagged several times on facebook to do the 77-7-7 from my novel.  This is from my upcoming paranormal suspense romance, Tide of Love, that will be released next month and because it was x-rated with language I’m posting it here.

She's a mermaid who wants to experience every emotion known to humans. He doesn't believe in letting emotions get in the way

She’s a mermaid who wants to experience every emotion known to humans. He doesn’t believe in letting emotions get in the way

 

“I was disappointed the human changed his mind in the park.” A smile of pure evil curled his lips. “Your screams of ecstasy gave me a hard-on.” He ground his crotch against her hip. “I would have liked to watch him fuck you. See your face and hear cries of pleasure as you crested the peak. I can hardly wait to introduce you to the pleasures of pain.”

 

 

If anyone else would like to share thier 77-7-7, leave me a comment and I’ll tag you on facebook.  Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

