Hump Day Hook

WELCOME

WELCOME


From my newest WIP – Melting Ice (part of my adrenaline series). Jagger, my hero is part of Colorado Mountain rescue team but ice climbing is his hobby. Maddie, my heroine, is a professional snow boarder.
Jagger in case you missed him on Monday. I'd let him rescue me...

Jagger in case you missed him on Monday. I’d let him rescue me…


They don’t hit it off in the beginning….

“What do you mean by that?” Maddie glared at him. Her piercing blue eyes generating enough heat, Jagger worried they might start an avalanche. “My place is in the kitchen.”

The kitchen wasn’t the room he wanted Maddie in or what he meant. Before he could explain, she spun on heels giving him a wonderful view of her ass as she stormed out of the room.

Thanks for stopping by!!!!
http://humpdayhook.blogspot.co.uk/

5 comments on “Hump Day Hook

Leave a Reply

