Tag You’re IT blog Hop

I hated playing tag as a kid. I was like the chubby dork in the movies who was always it AND could never tag anyone else. BUT I’m excited to be tagged this time because I get to share a ‘sneak peaks’ on a current WIP that I have said ANYTHING about yet.

Thanks Samatha 😉 so very much for tagging me to take part in the Tag You’re IT blog hop. I in turn tag three other authors (I don’t even have to chase them around a playground – woot woot) and invite them to answer the same questions for their Monday blogs.  They then tag 3 more authors, and so on and so forth till it’s one great big giant Tag-Along! Sound good? Here goes!

A little romance...A little murder

A little romance…A little murder

1. What are you working on right now?

I’m working on 3 stories right now. I’ve discussed the 2 space operas I’m working on BUT I also started a suspense-romance set in the Porcupine Mountains in Michigan.
2. How does it differ from other works in its genre?

This will be the first story I’ve written set in the same place I live. And it’s written in single POV – not 1st person – but strictly from the heroine’s POV. I usually do at least two – the hero and heroine but most common 3.
3. Why do you write what you do?

I love to kill people J Not really. I do however love the tension of someone facing a death situation.
4. How does your writing process work?

Well, I haven’t really refined a process yet. I’m a pantser so it seems each WIP takes on an entirely different process. The young adult I’m planning on writing for NANOWRIMO has had more plotting/planning done than any of my previous books.  In life I like to follow the rabbit down the hole to see where it will lead me, so I tend to do the same in my writing. It’s hard to plan a rabbit’s appearance.
Here are the 3 authors I’ve tagged for this hop:

Tasarla Romaney – 

Suzanne Rock

Danita Minnis 

Thanks for stopping by, and happy blog-hopping!

One comment on “Tag You’re IT blog Hop

Leave a Reply

