My Book Boyfriend Blog Hop

 

Blog Banner

Click here for more blog info 🙂

 

 

Click here for more hop info

Click here for more hop info

 

 

I’d like to say I’ve been true to one but what can I say there have been many….

Some dark….

Meet Landon Martin. He's my newest hero...

Meet Landon Martin – a dark hero

Some hero material through and through….

Some weren’t even the hero but the sidekick….

The thing about book boyfriends is that they never say no. They are always available. They don’t complain when you wear nothing but yoga pants and oversize flannel shirts. And they don’t eat your peanut M&M’s or limit your donuts….

One of my favorite book boyfriends is Dez from Kick Start…. Why????

Dez....sigh

Dez….sigh

1)      He’s a motocross racer (hot hot hot)

2)      His favorite movie – is the original three Star Wars
Favorite Yoda quote ~ When nine hundred years old you reach, look as good, you will not, hmmm? (Says this to his mechanic when his ribs are being examined)

3)      Music – Sammy Hagar’s –Boy’s Night Out. As a side note he loves Sammy Hagar in general because of his customized Mustang and his Beach Bar Rum

Make sure to leave a comment on your current book boyfriend, I’m giving away a $5 Amazon gift card and Kick Start Swag…

Kick Start Swag

Kick Start Swag

 

 

Dez thought racing in motocross was the ultimate high until he met Jada

Dez thought racing in motocross was the ultimate high until he met Jada

Kick Start is available at Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

To continue ‘hopping’ ~ http://www.linkytools.com/(X(1)S(5rhi0bcxesdt0a4js2sqyaqy))/wordpress_list.aspx?id=232412&type=basic&AspxAutoDetectCookieSupport=1

Grand prize: signed HIS HAVEN paperback by Harper A. Brooks, signed CLOAKED IN FUR paperback by T.F. Walsh, and a $20 Amazon gift card! Click here to enter…http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/b1834d3/

15 comments on “My Book Boyfriend Blog Hop

  1. Kick Start sounds fabulous, and I can’t agree more on why book boyfriends are so great. And yep, no one should touch our peanut m&ms… I love peanut m&ms. Thanks for joining our blog hop:)

  2. So true about book boyfriends–he even loves my fuzzy slippers and lets me drink all the cheap champagne I want. Dez sounds like my kind of boyfriend–all man!

  3. I love Daemon from Anne Bishop’s Dark Jewels novels.

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  4. Dez does sound like a cool guy! I’m looking forward to getting reacquainted with Blaze from Lori Toland’s Replacement Guitarist series (book #3 has just come out)…

  5. now I’m going to have to add that to my to read list! like it was not long enough!
    sasluvbooks at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

