#Listifylife Monday

Top 3 books in my to-be-read pile…

As some of you may know I’m reading my way through the alphabet this year. May is authors whose last name begins with I,J,or K.

I’ve ‘stumbled’ upon 2 great series….

book.jpg
– A Black book 2.jpgLondon series by Caitlin Kittredge

– Fire of Heaven trilogy by Russell Kirkpatrick

 

 

 

 

 

 

So they are two of my top reads – Devil’s Business book 4 in Black London series and In the Earth Abides the Flame book 2 of the Five of Heaven trilogy.

I have 2 major ‘grow’ areas in my life… money/budgeting and exercise. Not a lot to read on exercise. Put the doughnut down and move. There done. However, there is an endless supply  on the money/budgeting side. Which is why my third book is 31 days of living well and spending zero by Ruth Soukup.

book 3.jpg

So what are you reading???

 

Leave a Reply

