Tourist Tuesday

Welcome to Tourist Tuesday where I highlight the wonders of MY world… in less than a 15 mile radius I can enjoy all of these….

Less than 2 miles from my house…what a beautiful place to end the day

may-2013-001.jpg

A place to relax with hubby, a bottle of wine, and a pizza.

misc-032.jpgmisc-036.jpg

My park escape...

Just down the road a few miles is this lovely horse farm (I know no horses in this picture but I loved the green and shadows)

Isn't it a perfect place for romance AND murder

A favorite writing spot…Isn’t it a perfect place for romance AND murder

I believe everyone should take time out to play tourist in their own backyard. You may be surprised what you will find 😉 I’d love to hear if you have any discoveries you’d like to share

Leave a Reply

