Listifylife Monday

What Talents I wish I had….

Overall I’m comfortable in my skin so I found this listifylife challenge just that a challenge. Now if I had done this as a teen, watch out… in my ‘negative teen’ reflection, I could NOTHING. I mean I thought it was amazing I could breath.

However, I did come up with a short list of talents I wish I had…

This one the top of my list and a true wish…

#1) The talent to eat doughnuts and ice cream without gaining weight.  This would be so AMAZING. I have co-worker at the crazy day job who eats ALL DAY!!!! And never gains an ounce. AND she’s my age. It’s really amazing I haven’t throat punched her.

#2) Music. I lack any musical ability. Honestly, it’s a struggle to turn a radio on. I like to be able to sing, play an instrument, hum… pretty much anything musical.

#3) To be able to sleep past 5 am. I’m not sure if this is a talent or not but whatever allows this I lack it.

#4) To be able to ignore shiny objects…oh look glitter nail polish, wow there is a squirrel in the tree, I wonder what he’s doing.

What are some talents you wish you had?

 

Leave a Reply

